skip to main content

EXTRACT NATURAL RESOURCES

FROM EXTRACTION TO PREPARATION AND CLASSIFICATION

Sand and gravel are special natural resources. They have to be extracted and first of all cleaned and refined so that they can be processed as high-quality material for a large range of purposes.

For this process from extraction to preparation and classification of sand and gravel, SMT STICHWEH is the specialist worldwide.

We combine a large know-how with innovative technique and develop a solution which is in line with the individual needs of the customer.

That means: even under most difficult operational conditions we work economically. From the planning of the project to delivery and installation, from commissioning to maintenance. We offer a comprehensive customer service allover  the world – everything from one source.

PROFESSIONAL ANALYSIS OF YOUR PROJECT

PERFECT TECHNICAL IMPLEMENTATION

The foundation for good advice through SMT STICHWEH is the analysis of the individual needs, the project requirements and frame conditions.SMT STICHWEH offers individual advice and drawing service at site, of course inclusive the design implementation with 3D-CAD software to simulate your project.
The 4 basic principles of our advice at a glance:

  1. We recommend the perfect technique for the special application.
  2. We advice you on selecting the right equipment and the corresponding procedure.
  3. We support you in problem analysis.
  4. We plan customized according to your requirements.

PLANNING PROFITABLY AND ECONOMICALLY

ACTING ECOLOGICALLY

We plan, construct and install your plants according to your specifications and at the desired date. This gives you the security to receive a needs-oriented and efficient complete solution which meets exactly your specific requirements.

A high-qualified team, latest know-how and first of all decades of experience are at your disposal for the best possible economical and ecological implementation of your project.

The SMT STICHWEH advantages are obvious:  The use of fresh water can be reduced up to 70%, depending on the task and the local conditions. So fine sand can be efficiently recovered and the energy consumption can be reduced to a minimum. Waste water recycling for heavily contaminated raw material and a method to reduce the elutriable components ensure that the values achieved fall significantly below the values defined by the strict DIN-regulations.

YOUR PRECISE REQUIREMENTS

A TAILORED OFFER FOR YOU!

On the basis of your requirements and the challenges of the project we calculate together with you the best time and cost effective possibility for realization. The economical realization of your inquiry is our commitment – also in case of difficult operational conditions.

Our offer comprises on the one hand  components which are individually adjusted to all fields of applications and requirements – simply efficient and absolutely economical.

On the other hand SMT STICHWEH creates individual complete solutions according to your special requirements: Preparation plants from one source for the whole extraction and refining process. From the sand and gravel extraction to washing plants like log washer and bucket wheels through to screening machines for the proper classification and conveyors.

YOUR ORDER

OUR COMMITMENT

You have decided to realize your project with SMT STICHWEH ?
We stand for performance and competence during all realization stages: This includes a sustainable production with energy efficient and durable systems and a long-term value creation.

FOR EACH PROJECT

SIMPLY THE RIGHT SOLUTION

SMT STICHWEH is your competent partner for the planning, production and installation of individual components up to complete, turnkey preparation plants for the sand and gravel industry and thus: a guarantee for the success of your projects allover the world.

For the realization of your individual requirements we offer a large range of special machines which we deliver individually configured and at the date desired:  Washing and dewatering bucket wheels, drag scrapers for dry and underwater use, screening machines, log washer, conveyors, dewatering screens and complete preparation plants. 

5_SMT_Produktion_E 6522 H

THE “KNOW-HOW” 

ASK OUR SPECIALISTS

Whether transport or commissioning, whether use or development of special solutions for the specific requirements of your projects – we are at your disposal whenever and wherever.

We also offer you at site an introduction of how to make optimum use of your STICHWEH or we train your team. Benefit from our long experience and the professional know of  our specialists. We are the partner of your success.

ANYTIME, WORLDWIDE

READY FOR SERVICE!

Anyone who decides for  “a STICHWEH”  benefits from a planning and implementation security during the whole process chain. Because all technical documents are in the hands of STICHWEH. Your individual solutions are directly produced in the factory in Thüste. Special solutions are simply and uncomplicatedly integrated in existing components or systems. This is SMT STICHWEH quality – supplied to countries allover the world.

Parts being in stock and are ordered from Germany on weekdays until 12 oclock a. m. can in many cases reach you the next workday. SMT STICHWEH offers everything from one source: from planning and commissioning to dismantling, restructuring work or extensions of plants – all according to specific needs and in minimum time.

7_SMT_Inbetriebnahme

STRATEGICAL SERVICE

FOR A LONG-TERM VALUE CREATION

To provide innovative and economically clever performances and solutions rapidly, efficiently and first of all oriented towards your long-term success  – that is our goal. Therefore we are pleased to support you when it comes to developing special solutions.

Whether the customized configuration of your used machine, the adjustment and/or modelling of individual components or system components or the individual composition of your complete solution – we plan, develop and realize everything according to your requirements: centrally on site in our headquarter in Thüste. Because all systems and components are developed and produced by ourselves, you receive customized Service and Service Engineering from one source. Reliable. Economical. And efficient.

skip to main content

Bodenschätze gewinnen!

Von der Förderung über die Aufbereitung bis zur Klassierung

Sand und Kies sind Bodenschätze besonderer Art. Sie müssen gefördert und vor allem gereinigt und veredelt werden, um für vielfältige Zwecke als hochwertiges Material verarbeitet werden zu können.

Für diesen Prozess von der Förderung über die Aufbereitung bis zur Klassierung von Sand und Kies ist SMT STICHWEH weltweit der Spezialist.

Wir verbinden breites Know-how mit innovativer Technik und entwickeln ein auf die individuellen Ansprüche unserer Kunden abgestimmtes Lösungskonzept.

Das bedeutet: selbst unter schwierigsten Einsatzbedingungen arbeiten wir gewinnbringend und wirtschaftlich. Von der Planung des Projekts über die Lieferung bis zur Montage, von der Inbetriebnahme bis zur Instandhaltung. Wir bieten umfassenden Kundenservice weltweit – alles aus einer Hand.

Professionelle Analyse Ihres Projekts

Perfektion in der technischen Umsetzung

Grundlage einer guten Beratung durch SMT STICHWEH ist die Analyse der individuellen Bedarfssituation sowie der Projektanforderungen und Rahmenbedingungen.

SMT STICHWEH bietet individuelle Beratung und Zeichnungsservice vor Ort, selbstverständlich inklusive der konstruktiven Umsetzung mit 3D-CAD-Software zur Simulation Ihres Projekts.

Die 4 Grundprinzipien unserer Beratung auf einen Blick:

  1. Wir empfehlen die perfekte Technik für den speziellen Einsatzfall.
  2. Wir beraten Sie bei der Auswahl des passenden Geräts und des entsprechenden Verfahrens.
  3. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Problemanalyse.
  4. Wir planen maßgeschneidert entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen.

Wirtschaftlich profitabel planen

Ökologisch sinnvoll handeln

Wir planen, bauen und montieren Ihre Anlagen in ihrer speziellen Ausführung und zum gewünschten Termin. Das gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, eine bedarfsgerechte und leistungsfähige Komplettlösung genau entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen zu erhalten.

Ein hoch qualifiziertes Team, modernstes Know-how und vor allem eine ungewöhnlich große Erfahrung stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung für die bestmögliche ökonomische und ökologische Umsetzung Ihres Projekts.

Die SMT STICHWEH Vorteile liegen hier nachhaltig auf der Hand:

Der Einsatz von Frischwasser kann bis zu 70% reduziert werden, je nach Aufgabenstellung und örtlichen Gegebenheiten. Feinsand kann so effizient zurückgewonnen, und der Energieeinsatz auf ein Minimum beschränkt werden. Brauchwasser-Recycling für stark verschmutztes Rohmaterial und eine Methode zur Reduzierung der abschlämmbaren Bestandteile sorgen für eine erhebliche Unterschreitung der strengen DIN-Vorschriften.

Ihre präzisen Anforderungen

Das passgenaue Angebot für Sie!

Auf Basis Ihrer Anforderungen und der Herausforderungen Ihres Projekts kalkulieren wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam die zeit- und kosteneffizienteste Möglichkeit der Umsetzung. Die wirtschaftliche Umsetzung Ihrer Anfrage ist unser Anspruch – auch bei schwierigen Einsatzbedingungen.

Unser Angebot umfasst einerseits Komponenten, die auf alle Anwendungsbereiche und Anforderungen individuell abgestimmt sind – einfach leistungsstark und absolut wirtschaftlich.

Andererseits stellt SMT STICHWEH für Ihre speziellen Anforderungen individuelle Komplettlösungen her: Aufbereitungsanlagen aus einer Hand für den gesamten Gewinnungs- und Veredelungsprozess. Von der Sand- und Kiesförderung über Waschanlagen wie Schwertwäsche und Schöpfräder bis hin zu Siebmaschinen für die fachgerechte Klassifizierung sowie Förderanlagen.

Ihr Auftrag

Unser Anspruch

Sie haben sich für die Umsetzung Ihres Projektes mit SMT STICHWEH entschieden?

Wir stehen für Leistung und Kompetenz über alle Umsetzungsphasen: Dazu zählen nachhaltige Produktion mit energieeffizienten und langlebigen Anlagen und eine langfristig angelegte Wertschöpfung.

Für jedes Projekt

Einfach die passende Lösung!

SMT STICHWEH ist Ihr kompetenter Partner in der Planung, Fertigung und Montage einzelner Komponenten bis kompletter, schlüsselfertiger Aufbereitungsanlagen für die Sand- und Kiesindustrie und damit: Garant für den Erfolg Ihrer Projekte weltweit.

Für die Umsetzung Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen bieten wir eine große Palette von Spezialmaschinen individuell konfiguriert und termingerecht geliefert: Wasch- und Entwässerungsschöpfräder, Schrapperanlagen im Trocken- und Unterwassereinsatz, Siebmaschinen, Schwertwäschen, Förderbänder, Entwässerungssiebe und komplette Aufbereitungsanlagen.

5_SMT_Produktion_E 6522 H

Gewusst wie!

Fragen Sie unsere Spezialisten.

Ob Transport oder Inbetriebnahme, ob Nutzung oder die Entwicklung von Sonderlösungen für die spezifischen Anforderungen Ihres Projekts – wir stehen Ihnen egal wann, egal wo Sie uns brauchen zur Verfügung.

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen vor Ort eine Einführung in die optimale Nutzung Ihres STICHWEHS oder schulen Ihr Team. Profitieren Sie von der jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung und dem professionellen Spezialisten-Know-how. Wir sind der Partner Ihres Erfolgs.

Jederzeit, weltweit

Für den Einsatz bereit!

Wer sich für „einen STICHWEH“ entscheidet, profitiert von Planungs- und Umsetzungssicherheit über die gesamte Prozesskette. Denn sämtliche technische Unterlagen liegen in STICHWEH-Händen. Ihre individuellen Lösungen werden direkt im Werk in Thüste angefertigt. Sonderlösungen integrieren sich so einfach unkompliziert in bestehende Komponenten oder Anlagen. Das ist SMT STICHWEH Qualität – international geliefert.

Vorrätige Teile, die aus Deutschland werktags bis 12 Uhr bestellt werden, können in vielen Fällen schon am nächsten Werktag bei Ihnen sein.

SMT STICHWEH bietet alles aus einer Hand: von der Planung und Inbetriebnahme über die Demontage, Umbauarbeiten oder Erweiterungen von Anlagen – ganz nach Bedarf und in Bestzeit.

7_SMT_Inbetriebnahme

Strategischer Service

Für eine langfristige Wertschöpfung

Innovative sowie ökonomisch clevere Leistungen und Lösungen schnell, effizient und vor allen Dingen auf Ihren langfristigen Erfolg ausgerichtet bereitzustellen – das ist unser Anspruch. Deshalb stehen wir Ihnen auch zur Seite, wenn es um die Entwicklung von Sonderlösungen geht.

Ob die bedarfsgerechte Konfiguration Ihrer Gebrauchtmaschine, die Anpassung bzw. Modellierung von einzelnen Komponenten oder Systembestandteilen oder die individuelle Zusammenstellung Ihrer Komplettlösung – wir planen, entwickeln und realisieren alles gemäß Ihren Anforderungen: zentral vor Ort in unserer Zentrale in Thüste. Da alle Systeme und Komponenten von uns entwickelt und hergestellt werden, erhalten Sie passgenauen Service und Service Engineering aus einer Hand. Zuverlässig. Wirtschaftlich. Und effizient.